Faculty

Dr. Bibhuprasad Panda

Principal/Professor/HOD
Exp :29 Years & 02 Months
M.D.

DOB: 29-03-1965
Reg. No.: G-7312
Email:bibhuprasad.panda@paruluniversity.ac.in
Organon of Medicine

Dr. Vibhuti Kulkarni

Reader/HOD
Exp :04 Years & 08 Months
M.D.

DOB: 01-06-1988
Reg. No.: 57869
Email:vibhuti.kulkarni@paruluniversity.ac.in
Organon of Medicine

Dr. Alpesh Jayswal

Lecturer
Exp :01 Year
M.D.(Hom)

DOB:03-10-1993
Reg. No.:G-22147
Email:alpesh.jayswal87136@parulu
niversity.ac.in
Organon of Medicine

Dr. Bhavita K Malvi

Lecturer
Exp :05 Years & 03 Months
M.D., PhD Scholar

DOB: 06-06-1985
Reg. No.: G-11343
Email:bhavita.malvi87079@paruluniversity.ac.in
Anatomy

Dr. Poonam Gopalkrishnan

Professor
Exp :18 Years & 04 Months
M.D. (Hom)

DOB: 10-01-1971
Reg. No.: G-10422
Email:poonam.gopalkrishnan@paruluniversity.ac.in
Physiology & Biochemistry

Dr. Vinit Tapas

Lecturer
Exp :1 Year
M.D.(Hom)

DOB:17-03-1978
Reg. No.: 8515
Email:vinit.tapas87087@paruluniver
sity.ac.in
Physiology & Biochemistry

Dr. Nayna Patel

Lecturer
Exp :08 Months
M.D.(Hom)

DOB: 24-11-1992
Reg. No.: G-20734
Email:naynaben.patel17843@paruluniversity.ac.in
Homoeopahic Pharmacy

Dr. Lipika Chakraborty

Professor/HOD
Exp :23 Years & 03 Months
M.D.(Hom)

DOB: 25-08-1970
Reg. No.: CCH-1370
Email:lipika.chakraborthy87137@paruluniversity.ac.in
Homoeopathic Materia Medica

Dr. Mamta Tapas

Reader
Exp :08 Years & 11 Months
M.D.

DOB: 31-12-1977
Reg. No.: 33248
Email:mamta.tapas87086@paruluniversity.ac.in
Homoeopathic Materia Medica

Dr. Dipika Sindha

Lecturer
Exp :02 Years & 07 Month
M.D.(Hom)

DOB: 14-07-1990
Reg. No.: G-15709
Email:dipika.sindha87141@paruluniversity.ac.in
Homoeopathic Materia Medica

Dr. Arpita Chatterjee

Reader
Exp :05 Years & 10 Months
M.D. (Hom)

DOB:29-Jul-1986
Reg. No.: G-12048
Email:arpita.chatterjee27354@paruluniversity.ac.in
Pathology & Microbiology

Dr. Radha Lathiya

Lecturer
Exp :01 Year
M.D.(Hom)

DOB:11-04-1989
Reg. No.:G-14587
Email:dradhika.mangukiya27200@par
uluniversity.ac.in
Pathology & Microbiology

Dr. Nidhi Joshi

Reader
Exp :7 Years & 02 Months
M.D. (Hom)

DOB: 21-02-1987
Reg. No.: G-12315
Email:nidhi.joshi@paruluniversity.ac.in
Forensic Medicine & Toxicology

Dr. Preeti Jha

Lecturer
Exp :1 Years & 08 Months
M.D. (Hom)

DOB: 25-08-1983
Reg. No.: 17326
Email:preeti.jha@paruluniversity.ac.in
Forensic Medicine & Toxicology

Dr. Hitesh Rao

Reader
Exp :17 Years & 09 Months
BHMS

DOB: 09-06-1978
Reg. No.: G-6084
Email: hitesh.rao@paruluniversity.ac.in
Surgery

Dr. Komal Patel

Professor
Exp :19 Years
M.B.B.S.,D.G.O.

DOB:31-10-1977
Reg. No.: G-12687
Email:drkomal@paruluniversity.ac.in
Obstetrics & Gynaecology

Dr. Hasina Mhaishale

Professor & H.O.D
Exp :23 Years & 07 Months
M.D.

DOB:02-01-1968
Reg. No.: 18516
Email:
hasina.mhaishale87176@paruluniversit
y.ac.in
Obstetrics & Gynaecology

Dr. Falguni Pilot

Lecturer
Exp :03 Years & 10 Months
M.D.

DOB:10-12-1988
Reg. No.: G-14975
Email:falguniben.chauhan@paruluniversity.ac.in
Obstetrics and gynaecology

Dr. Mehul Patel

Professor/HOD
Exp :15.6 Years
M.B.B.S. D.C.H.

DOB:05-05-1977
Reg. No.: G-28274
Email:mehul.patel@paruluniversity.ac.in
Practice of Medicine

Dr. Amol Pathak

Reader
Exp :04 Years & 09 Months
M.D. (Hom)

DOB: 01-05-1985
Reg. No.: 49071
Email:amol.pathak@paruluniversity.ac.in
Practice of Medicine

Dr. Jayshree Rathva

Lecturer
Exp :02 Years
M.D. (Hom)

DOB: 16-11-1990
Reg. No.: G-17833
Email:jayshree.rathva@paruluniversity.ac.in
Practice of Medicine

Dr. Bhagyalaxmi Kadam

Reader/HOD
Exp :06 Years & 11 Months
M.D. (Hom)

DOB:07-05-1978
Reg. No.:
Email:bhagyalaxmi.kadam@paruluniversity.ac.in
Community Medicine

Dr. Arti Kondhalkar

Lecturer
Exp :06 Months
M.D. (Hom)

DOB:27-06-1992
Reg. No.: 18224
Email:aarti.kondhalkar18224@paruluniversity.ac.in
Community Medicine

Dr. Mushtaqahmed Mhaishale

Professor & H.O.D
Exp :27 Years & 06 Months
M.D.(Hom)

DOB:04-05-1963
Reg. No.:19059
Email:dr.mamhaishale@paruluniversi
ty.ac.in
Repertory

Dr. Vandana Patel

Reader
Exp :6 Years & 01 Months
M.D. (Hom)

DOB: 12-01-1987
Reg. No.: G-12257
Email:vandana.patel@paruluniversity.ac.in
Repertory

Dr. Kamal Patidar

Lecturer
Exp :1 Year & 01 Month
M.D. (Hom)

DOB:16-12-1986
Reg. No.: 21455
Email:
kamal.patidar87166@parulunivers
ity.ac.in
Repertory

Dr. Bhakti Pathak

Professor
Exp :19 Years & 9 Months
M.D. (Hom)

DOB:15-08-1978
Reg. No.: G-4870
Email:
bhakti.pathak19392@parulunivers
ity.ac.in
Anatomy

Dr. Kosmika Makwana

Reader
Exp :08 Years & 06 Months
M.D. (Hom)

DOB:17-05-1981
Reg. No.: G-7061
Email:kosmika.makwana18881@parulunivers
ity.ac.in
Homoeopahic Pharmacy

Dr. Sujeet Lal

Lecturer
Exp :5 Months
M.D. (Hom)

DOB:20-08-1992
Reg. No.: 152335
Email:sujeet.lal18683@paruluniversity.ac.in
Surgery